Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Our 2009 Detroit Michigan CCW/CPL Class Schedule

We have just set our calendar for year 2009. Look at the following dates to assess when you would like to receive CCW/CPL Basic Pistol Safety Training so that you can qualify for applying for a Michigan Concealed Pistol License:

Saturday, January 10, 2009
Sunday, January 25, 2009
Saturday, February 7, 2009
Sunday, February 22, 2009
Saturday, March 7, 2009
Sunday, March 22, 2009
Saturday, April 4, 2009
Sunday, April 19, 2009
Saturday, May 2, 2009
Sunday, May 17, 2009
Saturday, May 30, 2009
Sunday, June 14, 2009
Saturday, June 27, 2009
Sunday, July 12, 2009
Saturday, July 25, 2009
Sunday, August 9, 2009
Saturday, August 22, 2009
Sunday, September 6, 2009
Saturday, September 19, 2009
Sunday, October 4, 2009
Saturday, October 17, 2009
Sunday, November 1, 2009
Saturday, November 14, 2009
Sunday, November 29, 2009
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Sunday, December 27, 2009

Visit my web site now to RSVP now!
Post a Comment